Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

4.66/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Very friendly and professional. Thorough with her work!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Everyone there is so friendly and listens to my needs and always makes sure I am taken care of and always sets my appointments as soon as possible in will always go there
Joyce J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
They do not lie to you especially with dentures. If they feel you don't have enough bone left for a realignment they will not waste your time or money
Fumie O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
I like a woman doctor who I don't know the name today,. She was very nice and gentle . Othe assistants were nice , too.
Shelley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Very good experience! Had two fillings and the dentist and assistant were great!
Kaylie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Myself and my family have always had wonderful and positive experience with this dental office. Two of my family members have extreme dental anxiety, and they have always been very kind and patient and understanding with them, as well as being supportive to them as the patient, and me as their support person! Highly recommended!!!!!
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Happy with the service, but I do wish they were closer to Bath.
Rhett T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Super friendly fast and took care of all worries
Kimberley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I had nine teeth extracted, and I told Dr. Singh how afraid of needles I am. Dr. Singh and his assistant made me feel at ease and the entire process was completed in 15 mins. They did a wonderful job.
Tyrone T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Thanks
Rihanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
As a New patient, I was relieved and very thankful for the great care and compassion shown me. Everyone was vwry friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Looking forward to my July appointment.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I arrived for my appointment About half an hour early. I expected to have to wait in the waiting room for a half an hour. I was so surprised when after two minutes they came and got me and took me back to start my appointment.
Sheily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Good
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Everything worked out great with my appointment. Would recommend them to friends & family
Wendelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I needed to get a tooth pulled out. They were both caring and professional about the whole situation. I would recommend Tompkins Dental to anyone needing a dentist.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Two fillings. Wonderful people and service.
Barbara G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
answers questions well
Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Everything ok, except the cloudy eclipse!
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I found all the staff I interacted with to be welcoming, super friendly and polite. This was my first visit which was precipitated by the development of tooth abscess. Thus far I have been placed on an antibiotic and look forward to receiving treatment.