Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

36 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tobias S.
Submitted 07/26/21
It was fast
Dianna D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Quick and painless. Staff are always great.
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great place and great people
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/15/21
only took 20 minutes to have my tooth prepared and fitted with my Temporary cap. He listened to my concerns and offered sound advice on which tooth should be worked on first and why.
Jean J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Pulling my tooth was fast. It didn't hurt just the pressure of pulling it out was a little much but he forwarded me. The hygienist was so nice she held my chin during the whole process
Rachael C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very fast
Karen R.
Submitted 06/17/21
We've been going to Tompkins Dental for nearly 10 years. Dr. Singh and his staff are always kind, caring and professional while providing for our dental health needs.
Tegan H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Singh is prompt as does quick and thorough work. Can't say getting a tooth extraction is ever a "good" experience, but Dr. Singh and his team definitely made it as easy, painless, and "good" as possible.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very efficient, didn't have to wait
Leonard A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very friendly staff, Dr. Reminder and his team are very efficient and do a very good job every time I had work done
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was a little nervous at first since haven't been to the dentist in quite awhile. He was very good in what he does for me
Louise M.
Submitted 06/02/21
The staff is always so friendly and makes me feel less anxious about getting work done. The dentist always makes sure I have a pain free visit. Thank you all for taking care of me and my teeth!
Michael M.
Submitted 05/31/21
Trish us a real gem, very personable ,and knowledgeable with every concern I might have had and the assistant that'ClippedMe',she's an angel
Ann R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Doctor Singh is saving my teeth. All my siblings have dentures except me! Thanks!
Harold M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very pleased thank you
Steven J.
Submitted 01/21/21
The appt went while.
Alexander S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Friendly and efficient. Had a very pleasant appointment
Sidnee T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Painfree!
Yongpei C.
Submitted 09/03/20
I like my dentist Dr Singh so much because he is very conscientious and responsible in his work. His skills are really first-rate and I am very satisfied with his job. The staff in his office were very nice and friendly
Kim M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Good