Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

59 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Had to have a root canal. Very please with treatment and service
Molly L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Smooth
Kevin P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Outstanding my visit was the way a dental appointment should be. Caring understanding people who knew what they were doing.
Kazi A.
Submitted 11/11/21
Satisfied
Thet O.
Submitted 11/09/21
I recommend this place
Thomas B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Singh made the preparations for a crown placement. The experience was great, everything was perfectly done, and I didn't feel any pain ❤️ I look forward to receiving my crown in the coming weeks
Heather C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Good job with cavity filling. However my jaw is still hurting a week later, so I think they might have been a little rough with things while I was numb.
Heidi W.
Submitted 11/04/21
I came in with alot of pain in in my teeth. Everyone from the receptionist to the xray tech the hygienist and dentist was so nice and caring. I had to have an extraction which was difficult for everyone but we did it am home recoverying with some swelling and soreness but i think it will heal up soon. I do need more work done but i know am in good hands. I would recommend anyone.
Juan S.
Submitted 10/26/21
I was greeted with a wonderful and beautiful receptionist. The dentist did a wonderful job on my filling. I didn't feel a thing. I'm very happy with the results. Good job guy's. I would recommend my family and friends.
Joanna O.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly staff !!! Very clean !!! Dr. Singh was great . I was comfortable being there . Will continue going back .
Jack B.
Submitted 10/05/21
The dentist and his assistant were both very nice and perfessional. My root canal was finished in a very short time I would recommend Tompkins dental to anyone who needs dentist work done.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone is very Pleasant and very helpful
Theresa H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone is so nice and curtious.
Lihua Z.
Submitted 09/27/21
it was a nice experience.
Constance S.
Submitted 09/17/21
I’ve been a patient at Tompkins Dental for many years. I receive excellent care and the dental hygienists are very skilled, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Singh is very competent and current with the latest in dental expertise. He and his staff take care of my oral health and my smile looks and feels great. I highly recommend this team.
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/11/21
I had a few fillings done at my Tompkins Dental visit and everything went smooth . . . I was out in about an hour and everybody was friendly Thanks TD . . . . .
Reza S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Good service
Owen B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Well satisfied. This clinic accommodated my emergency dental needs. Highly recommend
Mara E.
Submitted 09/07/21
The dentist was efficient and the staff was friendly
Adam T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great service