Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

13 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina Y.
Submitted 05/06/20
First visit. Staff was very welcoming.
Jolene I.
Submitted 12/13/19
They were good
Natania G.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff were very helpful during my recent visit.
Ricky I.
Submitted 12/13/19
Well good
Fred K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Quick and professional
Michael R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very professional
Linda D.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have been going to Tompkins Dental for almost 20 years now‼️ Dr Singh, his dental tech's and office staff are all great. I highly recommend Tompkins Dental to my family and friends
Robin T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Been a patient for many years. All the staff is friendly and attentive.
Gabor R.
Submitted 10/30/19
friendly, efficient and painless ❤️
Josephine W.
Submitted 10/29/19
My first ever fillings- could’ve used a bit more bedside manner, but desk staff and assistants were very nice and helpful!
Donald D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Fourth dental implant! Life changing! I can eat do haven’t eaten for years and smile! Thank you Dr. Singh and staff you are the best! Don D
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/25/19
I could not ask for a nicer place to go to the dentist. From the women in the office to the dental hygienists to Dr. Singh and his other Dentists it is awesome. You will never forget you have an appointment because they are great at sending reminders. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a positive dental visit.
Roger W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Singh and his staff are very nice, professional and welcoming. Dr. Singh was very thorough in meeting my dental needs, and I was able to get appointments in a timely manner. I would highly recommend his practice.