Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

30 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
Submitted 06/17/21
We've been going to Tompkins Dental for nearly 10 years. Dr. Singh and his staff are always kind, caring and professional while providing for our dental health needs.
Tegan H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Singh is prompt as does quick and thorough work. Can't say getting a tooth extraction is ever a "good" experience, but Dr. Singh and his team definitely made it as easy, painless, and "good" as possible.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very efficient, didn't have to wait
Leonard A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very friendly staff, Dr. Reminder and his team are very efficient and do a very good job every time I had work done
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was a little nervous at first since haven't been to the dentist in quite awhile. He was very good in what he does for me
Louise M.
Submitted 06/02/21
The staff is always so friendly and makes me feel less anxious about getting work done. The dentist always makes sure I have a pain free visit. Thank you all for taking care of me and my teeth!
Michael M.
Submitted 05/31/21
Trish us a real gem, very personable ,and knowledgeable with every concern I might have had and the assistant that'ClippedMe',she's an angel
Ann R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Doctor Singh is saving my teeth. All my siblings have dentures except me! Thanks!
Harold M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very pleased thank you
Steven J.
Submitted 01/21/21
The appt went while.
Alexander S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Friendly and efficient. Had a very pleasant appointment
Sidnee T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Painfree!
Yongpei C.
Submitted 09/03/20
I like my dentist Dr Singh so much because he is very conscientious and responsible in his work. His skills are really first-rate and I am very satisfied with his job. The staff in his office were very nice and friendly
Kim M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Good
MARIA THERESA P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Satisfied and happy customer...
James V.
Submitted 07/16/20
Quick!
Mindy P.
Submitted 06/16/20
My experience is always great with Dr.Singh and his team. Minimal wait times, fast and comprehensive service. I had an appointment to get a tooth extracted and I was there less than 20 minutes. Dr.Singh and his team are very friendly and make you feel comfortable, if you are having anxiety just be sure to explain it and they will be able to help make you feel even more comfortable. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else, and would recommend this place to anyone.
Christina Y.
Submitted 05/06/20
First visit. Staff was very welcoming.
Jolene I.
Submitted 12/13/19
They were good
Natania G.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff were very helpful during my recent visit.