Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

4.64/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Everything worked out great with my appointment. Would recommend them to friends & family
Wendelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I needed to get a tooth pulled out. They were both caring and professional about the whole situation. I would recommend Tompkins Dental to anyone needing a dentist.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Two fillings. Wonderful people and service.
Barbara G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
answers questions well
Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Everything ok, except the cloudy eclipse!
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I found all the staff I interacted with to be welcoming, super friendly and polite. This was my first visit which was precipitated by the development of tooth abscess. Thus far I have been placed on an antibiotic and look forward to receiving treatment.
Deb N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Had great care there. Had tooth removed and the dentist was fantastic - no pain, quick. Also having other work going to be done and an confident going forth.
Colleen F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
My teeth didn't hurt going in, and now they hurt worse. I've never had a problem with my teeth, really. She took my old fillings oit and replaced them for no reason, they weren't bothering me, now they are!! Unbelievable.
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very good dentist and assistant.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Professional service
Angelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Friendly and fast service!
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I haven’t been to a dentist is a while, since I was in braces. I made an appointment out of the blue because I was in some pain. I had some sensitivity in a couple of my molars on the top. I’m so impressed with how friendly the staff was from reception, to imagining to the Dr. to the hygienist. I absolutely loved the Dr and the hygienist. The Dr, she went pretty fast with putting my fillings in! Super experienced and super nice! I was in zero pain during and after my procedure! I also asked a ton of questions and she took the time to explain it to me! So kind. I’ve already recommended the office to others!
Clinton V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My experiences with Tompkins Dental we're very satisfying they all did a very good job and I would recommend them to others
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My experience was and is always a good experience. I appreciate how the doctor checks to make sure that you are comfortable and numb before proceeding. The dental techs talking soothes the nerves.
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Happy with experience there...fast and get you takin care of.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Na
Leda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very friendly and efficient professionals.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
They were prompt, professional and compassionate as they worked on me.
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
It was good they stop the pain in my mouth thank you
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I went in for two extractions, Each one pulling multiple teeth. Two different occasions, two different sides of my mouth. I was very happy with the dentist that pulled them and his people that were his support girls. Whenever you go there you’re always treated nicely.