Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

129 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great dentist to go to, very helpful.
Larry H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Polite and quick
Tammie C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
Ariel D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly and fast
Felix M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always a pleasant experience when I visit Tompkins Dental . Staff and Doctors are friendly and the dental process is flawless .
Mildred A.
Submitted 09/14/22
No waiting. Fast work. Very comfortable
Michael Y.
Submitted 09/14/22
Quick and efficient. Dr Singh pulled the tooth with extreme effort and continued until he was done
Emilie G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very efficient and professional. I have seen them 3 times so far and always had good experiences.
Mark B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always Friendly and on time!
Mary B.
Submitted 09/05/22
Tompkins Dental gave me my smile back. I have full dentures now. They are perfect, fit snug with no adhesive and I can eat again. Highly recommend. I am a long time patient.
Zoe C.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very kind and quick
Patty C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Staff are friendly and respectful, not made to feel guilty over the state my teeth are in, I am 100% happy with this dental office
David H.
Submitted 08/18/22
Personal Considerate Accommodating Gentle
Kristan R.
Submitted 08/18/22
Thorough and efficient!
Ziyu C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Good job!
Marta C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Good. Fast
Mary B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Staff was amazing !
Sherri R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Scott M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent service
Zoe H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Had the female dentist and she is awesome along with the staff. The women working there and very kind and good at what the do;)