Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

4.61/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very compassionate and professional staff. I thank Dr. Singh for his understanding and patience.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Thank you Dr. Singh for the new crown. It feels great. That was an AMAZING experience, thank you so much
Alaa W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very good service
Cherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
In the door and out the door, marvelous work done. Thank you Tompkins dental.
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Had to have a root canal. Very please with treatment and service
Molly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Smooth
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Outstanding my visit was the way a dental appointment should be. Caring understanding people who knew what they were doing.
Kazi A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Satisfied
Thet O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I recommend this place
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Singh made the preparations for a crown placement. The experience was great, everything was perfectly done, and I didn't feel any pain ❤️ I look forward to receiving my crown in the coming weeks
Heather C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Good job with cavity filling. However my jaw is still hurting a week later, so I think they might have been a little rough with things while I was numb.
Heidi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I came in with alot of pain in in my teeth. Everyone from the receptionist to the xray tech the hygienist and dentist was so nice and caring. I had to have an extraction which was difficult for everyone but we did it am home recoverying with some swelling and soreness but i think it will heal up soon. I do need more work done but i know am in good hands. I would recommend anyone.
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I was greeted with a wonderful and beautiful receptionist. The dentist did a wonderful job on my filling. I didn't feel a thing. I'm very happy with the results. Good job guy's. I would recommend my family and friends.
Joanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly staff !!! Very clean !!! Dr. Singh was great . I was comfortable being there . Will continue going back .
Jack B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
The dentist and his assistant were both very nice and perfessional. My root canal was finished in a very short time I would recommend Tompkins dental to anyone who needs dentist work done.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone is very Pleasant and very helpful
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone is so nice and curtious.
Lihua Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
it was a nice experience.
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I’ve been a patient at Tompkins Dental for many years. I receive excellent care and the dental hygienists are very skilled, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Singh is very competent and current with the latest in dental expertise. He and his staff take care of my oral health and my smile looks and feels great. I highly recommend this team.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
I had a few fillings done at my Tompkins Dental visit and everything went smooth . . . I was out in about an hour and everybody was friendly Thanks TD . . . . .