Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

4.66/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I always have a experience when I go their
Terra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Great
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very good. Professionals treat you well and want to do the best for the patient. Clean and nice office.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Nice ppl and do good work
Sean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very good and friendly staff. Never had to wait longer than 5-10 minutes before I was getting seen. I would definitely recommend this dental office. Very laid back office.
Peggy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
The female Dds who is from Cortland but was at Ithaca to fill in IS AMAZING! I had a great experience and wish I could always choose which dds works on me. In general the hygienists and assistants are outstanding and the front desk staff are great.
Greg C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
So far they have done a very good job. Much better than any other places that accept my insurance. I've had like 6 fillings with no problem at all.
Jacob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
They got me in very quickly for my emergency extraction, took around 10 minutes for the entire process. Quick and efficient and professional! Thoroughly recommend, the team seems very organized and put together.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
As always no problems very professional
Allen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Friendly staff. Running very efficiently. Dr. Damascus answered all of my questions, and Karen was a gentle and sensitive hygienist while cleaning my teeth.
Sean N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Terrible doctor no explanation of what was going to happen this day and nurse was short too. Last time everything was fantastic this time definitely not. Do Better!
Jamie F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Na
Valerie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Fine
Mancang D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Superb service every time. Very friendly, considerate and attentive.
Jamie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Ok
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, quick
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The folks here were professional and efficient. I was in and out in less than half an hour for x-rays, cleaning, and a quick consult. Wound up getting a filling replaced later in the same day due to a cancellation, and that was over and done with in even less time than the cleaning. They asked detailed questions and listed to what I had to say, too: it didn't feel like a clunky conveyor belt, but a well-oiled system. Precise is the a that comes to mind. Perfect for my needs: quick visit with careful work done.
Richard G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Treated myself a good patient and I was very pleased with everyone
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Hhelpful
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I was just stopping in in person to make an apt to have a tooth looked at and they took.me right in immediately for exray and made a plan