Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

4.61/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Good service
Owen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Well satisfied. This clinic accommodated my emergency dental needs. Highly recommend
Mara E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
The dentist was efficient and the staff was friendly
Adam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great service
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I had an appointment and was brought in on time. Staff was helpful and Dr told me what was needed.
Timothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful, quick and fast!
Shelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I'd gone in to have two fillings replaced. My experience w/ other dentists conditioned me to expect pain and anxiety. In addition to being the quickest appt. I've ever had with a dentist, my visit with Dr. Singh was completely pain-free & my apprehension? Warrentless! I would highly recommend Dr. Singh to anyone. My appointment could not have been better! Staff is always friendly and helpful, too!
Tobias S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
It was fast
Dianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Quick and painless. Staff are always great.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great place and great people
Thomas J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
only took 20 minutes to have my tooth prepared and fitted with my Temporary cap. He listened to my concerns and offered sound advice on which tooth should be worked on first and why.
Jean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Pulling my tooth was fast. It didn't hurt just the pressure of pulling it out was a little much but he forwarded me. The hygienist was so nice she held my chin during the whole process
Rachael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very fast
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
We've been going to Tompkins Dental for nearly 10 years. Dr. Singh and his staff are always kind, caring and professional while providing for our dental health needs.
Tegan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Singh is prompt as does quick and thorough work. Can't say getting a tooth extraction is ever a "good" experience, but Dr. Singh and his team definitely made it as easy, painless, and "good" as possible.
Kathleen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very efficient, didn't have to wait
Leonard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very friendly staff, Dr. Reminder and his team are very efficient and do a very good job every time I had work done
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I was a little nervous at first since haven't been to the dentist in quite awhile. He was very good in what he does for me
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
The staff is always so friendly and makes me feel less anxious about getting work done. The dentist always makes sure I have a pain free visit. Thank you all for taking care of me and my teeth!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
Trish us a real gem, very personable ,and knowledgeable with every concern I might have had and the assistant that'ClippedMe',she's an angel