Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

4.64/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Awesome
Clara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Everything I experienced was professional and pleasant
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Did a great job
Min L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Although Dr. Raminder Singh was not the doc who I saw, the experience at Tompkins Dental in Ithaca was great. Staff coordinated a time slot of urgency for me, even there was no appointment available at first.
Faye D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
I’ve been going since I was 19 teen years old and I’m 48 years old now
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Staff was very professional, and I was in and out quickly !
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Friendly and helpful. Treated me good.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great service!
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Went to have 2 teeth pulled. Great people who work there.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Comfortable
Xianyi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Good service .Very satisfied.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Fast and courteous care, polite and friendly staff.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very good experience. I would recommend to anyone.
Jordan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Most efficient and simple dentist I've ever been to Im loving there practice
Sue V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I was worried when first going because I have had some bad experiences in the past at other Dentist but soon as I walked in everyone was extremely nice. The Dentist did a great job fixing my tooth/filling that had broken off. The dentist and her assistant did a great job explaining to me what they were doing ahead of time, I felt very comfortable. They also got me in right away when I explained that the broken tooth was rubbing against my tongue which caused much pain. I’m so extremely happy that i found them.
Curtis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I always have a experience when I go their
Terra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Great
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very good. Professionals treat you well and want to do the best for the patient. Clean and nice office.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Nice ppl and do good work
Sean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very good and friendly staff. Never had to wait longer than 5-10 minutes before I was getting seen. I would definitely recommend this dental office. Very laid back office.