Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

4.61/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Root canal the same day! Wild. Thank you! Didn’t give me a chance to even think about it! Much better that way.
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good
Nicole F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I usually have an excellent experience at this office. However, this time was very unpleasant. The staff were unpleasant, when I addressed discomfort due to over applied pressure it took me asking multiple times for them to finally address my discomfort, and I had to follow up on a referral they were to make over six months ago, for the third time! Overall my time spent in the office this time was far from enjoyable.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent staff, friendly, explained things to me well. Dr Singh is a rockstar and very good at his job.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I have anxiety when it comes to doctors. And my experience with Dr. Singh and the staff at Tompkins Dental, was absolutely amazing!!! They were very patient, and worked with me every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care.
Marko V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great specialist!
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The staff and dentist made extra effort to accommodate my husband who is a quadriplegic. Very thankful!
Chastity T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Singh and the staff are amazing! I love how thorough Dr Singh is. He may seem serious but he’s all about getting work done. I’m pleased with this office.
Lorraine H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
So far so good for only one visit. Will comment more after second visit.
Carrie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The tech that does my yearly cleaning always does a great job.
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Pleasant
Sen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good and efficient!
Nicholas E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Went good
Dorthy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Well done ! Would recommend.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Fast check in and friendly staff.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Fast , friendly and painless visit . . . . . .
Jeani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Good experience
Thomas K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Confortable
Yvonne C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I felt the staff was in a rush with my X-rays. Very rough with my mouth. The dentist spent maybe 2 minutes tops with me. Unfortunately its the only local place that accepts my insurance. Also they didnt ask any questions reguarding if i have any issue or concerns any medical problems or even tell me their names of the assistant taking care of me. And leggings and short shorts are not really professional.
Loretta Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The office and the doctor were very accommodating and quick and made me feel comfortable.