Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

4.61/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Ladies at deal are very nice, xray tech very reassuring because I was very nervous!! My procedure was quick wish I could say painless but that was expected. Love the text reminders!
Emile F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very quick and friendly service!
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Everyone professional, caring and efficient. Got me in quickly!
Michael M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very impersonal, the assistant had a bad disposition, the x-rays girl was pleasant enough but everything and everyone after that were unprofessional and had. Fucked up, arrogant,dispositions; they're there for a p
Cooper G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
It was good
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
He did an amazing job pulling my two teeth hope he does well on the rest of my mouth
Marko V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very good specialist
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Had a great experience..
Janet T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I've been a patient for many years and have good results even with some challenging dental needs. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Office ladies are great . Dr.spent less then 5 minutes with me . Told me to get my referral and walked out .
Amber M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
My daughter said it was better than last time.
Julio L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very. Good.
Melanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I have been going to Dr. Singh for about 11 years now. I really love it there. I think the staff is super nice and most have been there since I started I feel. That tells me a lot right there. I think they are all great. I always have a good experience while there. I would highly recommend Dr. Singh, his wife, and staff!
Alicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Clean, kind and caring
Paige L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
She was very polite she explained everything I needed done and was very gentle .
Stewart W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Nice people, fast and nice work.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very gentle and kind
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent