Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

129 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jolene B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Pleasant experience
Dolores W.
Submitted 07/06/22
It was a pleasant visit
Rachel R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always very professional, and my dental hygienist is the very best person, and I just love her!
Kathy L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very fast! Nice people
Anne R.
Submitted 06/21/22
We have been coming to this practice since my kids were little. We have always been pleased with the experience. Staff members are always friendly and professional. They are responsive and patient we mention that we are having anxiety or pain. It would be nice if people could identify themselves and their roles upon entering a room. Ex:” I am Jen and I will be taking your X-rays today”. Overall good experience.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
Susan R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Root canal the same day! Wild. Thank you! Didn’t give me a chance to even think about it! Much better that way.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good
Nicole F.
Submitted 06/11/22
I usually have an excellent experience at this office. However, this time was very unpleasant. The staff were unpleasant, when I addressed discomfort due to over applied pressure it took me asking multiple times for them to finally address my discomfort, and I had to follow up on a referral they were to make over six months ago, for the third time! Overall my time spent in the office this time was far from enjoyable.
John L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent staff, friendly, explained things to me well. Dr Singh is a rockstar and very good at his job.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/03/22
I have anxiety when it comes to doctors. And my experience with Dr. Singh and the staff at Tompkins Dental, was absolutely amazing!!! They were very patient, and worked with me every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care.
Marko V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great specialist!
Charles R.
Submitted 05/31/22
The staff and dentist made extra effort to accommodate my husband who is a quadriplegic. Very thankful!
Chastity T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Singh and the staff are amazing! I love how thorough Dr Singh is. He may seem serious but he’s all about getting work done. I’m pleased with this office.
Lorraine H.
Submitted 05/23/22
So far so good for only one visit. Will comment more after second visit.
Carrie M.
Submitted 05/19/22
The tech that does my yearly cleaning always does a great job.
Carl S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Pleasant
Sen Z.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good and efficient!
Nicholas E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Went good
Dorthy K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Well done ! Would recommend.