Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

107 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeani P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good experience
Thomas K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Confortable
Yvonne C.
Submitted 03/24/22
I felt the staff was in a rush with my X-rays. Very rough with my mouth. The dentist spent maybe 2 minutes tops with me. Unfortunately its the only local place that accepts my insurance. Also they didnt ask any questions reguarding if i have any issue or concerns any medical problems or even tell me their names of the assistant taking care of me. And leggings and short shorts are not really professional.
Loretta Y.
Submitted 03/23/22
The office and the doctor were very accommodating and quick and made me feel comfortable.
Heidi W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Ladies at deal are very nice, xray tech very reassuring because I was very nervous!! My procedure was quick wish I could say painless but that was expected. Love the text reminders!
Emile F.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very quick and friendly service!
Alan B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Everyone professional, caring and efficient. Got me in quickly!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very impersonal, the assistant had a bad disposition, the x-rays girl was pleasant enough but everything and everyone after that were unprofessional and had. Fucked up, arrogant,dispositions; they're there for a p
Cooper G.
Submitted 02/22/22
It was good
Christina L.
Submitted 02/16/22
He did an amazing job pulling my two teeth hope he does well on the rest of my mouth
Marko V.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very good specialist
Kenneth H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Had a great experience..
Janet T.
Submitted 01/26/22
I've been a patient for many years and have good results even with some challenging dental needs. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Office ladies are great . Dr.spent less then 5 minutes with me . Told me to get my referral and walked out .
Amber M.
Submitted 01/25/22
My daughter said it was better than last time.
Julio L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great
Douglas L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very. Good.
Melanie V.
Submitted 01/17/22
I have been going to Dr. Singh for about 11 years now. I really love it there. I think the staff is super nice and most have been there since I started I feel. That tells me a lot right there. I think they are all great. I always have a good experience while there. I would highly recommend Dr. Singh, his wife, and staff!
Alicia E.
Submitted 01/06/22
Clean, kind and caring
Paige L.
Submitted 01/06/22
She was very polite she explained everything I needed done and was very gentle .