Testimonials & Reviews

4.58/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

4.58/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirsten K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I have a very good impression of this dentist and the dental technicians
Randolph "Randy" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
No pain great assistant no fussing around in and out loved it
Jeffery "Jeff" E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Painful experience,had a nerve that wouldn' t numb during a root canal, still can't eat on that side of my mouth. Dr. Singh did his best to handle it,but I hope my next visit goes better next month.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great dentist to go to, very helpful.
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Polite and quick
Tammie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
Ariel D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly and fast
Felix M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always a pleasant experience when I visit Tompkins Dental . Staff and Doctors are friendly and the dental process is flawless .
Mildred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
No waiting. Fast work. Very comfortable
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Quick and efficient. Dr Singh pulled the tooth with extreme effort and continued until he was done
Emilie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very efficient and professional. I have seen them 3 times so far and always had good experiences.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always Friendly and on time!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Tompkins Dental gave me my smile back. I have full dentures now. They are perfect, fit snug with no adhesive and I can eat again. Highly recommend. I am a long time patient.
Zoe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very kind and quick
Patty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Staff are friendly and respectful, not made to feel guilty over the state my teeth are in, I am 100% happy with this dental office
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Personal Considerate Accommodating Gentle
Kristan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Thorough and efficient!
Ziyu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Good job!
Marta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Good. Fast
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Staff was amazing !