Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Tompkins Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Located in the Cayuga Mall, Ithaca, NY

49 total reviews

Tompkins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tompkins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack B.
Submitted 10/05/21
The dentist and his assistant were both very nice and perfessional. My root canal was finished in a very short time I would recommend Tompkins dental to anyone who needs dentist work done.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone is very Pleasant and very helpful
Theresa H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone is so nice and curtious.
Lihua Z.
Submitted 09/27/21
it was a nice experience.
Constance S.
Submitted 09/17/21
I’ve been a patient at Tompkins Dental for many years. I receive excellent care and the dental hygienists are very skilled, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Singh is very competent and current with the latest in dental expertise. He and his staff take care of my oral health and my smile looks and feels great. I highly recommend this team.
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/11/21
I had a few fillings done at my Tompkins Dental visit and everything went smooth . . . I was out in about an hour and everybody was friendly Thanks TD . . . . .
Reza S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Good service
Owen B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Well satisfied. This clinic accommodated my emergency dental needs. Highly recommend
Mara E.
Submitted 09/07/21
The dentist was efficient and the staff was friendly
Adam T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great service
Peter H.
Submitted 08/18/21
I had an appointment and was brought in on time. Staff was helpful and Dr told me what was needed.
Timothy N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful, quick and fast!
Shelly H.
Submitted 08/05/21
I'd gone in to have two fillings replaced. My experience w/ other dentists conditioned me to expect pain and anxiety. In addition to being the quickest appt. I've ever had with a dentist, my visit with Dr. Singh was completely pain-free & my apprehension? Warrentless! I would highly recommend Dr. Singh to anyone. My appointment could not have been better! Staff is always friendly and helpful, too!
Tobias S.
Submitted 07/26/21
It was fast
Dianna D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Quick and painless. Staff are always great.
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great place and great people
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/15/21
only took 20 minutes to have my tooth prepared and fitted with my Temporary cap. He listened to my concerns and offered sound advice on which tooth should be worked on first and why.
Jean J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Pulling my tooth was fast. It didn't hurt just the pressure of pulling it out was a little much but he forwarded me. The hygienist was so nice she held my chin during the whole process
Rachael C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very fast
Karen R.
Submitted 06/17/21
We've been going to Tompkins Dental for nearly 10 years. Dr. Singh and his staff are always kind, caring and professional while providing for our dental health needs.